Posted by: Momma Sun | June 22, 2010

So here I stand…

or sit….

Sorry that it has been a few weeks since I have shown my face…or should I say my font!

I have been sitting on the edge. The edge of what, becoming a victim…and letting myself become that. A victim of my surroundings and not feeling in control. I teater back and forth if I should just fall or hold strong.

Besides being busy with my boys, I have held tight to my friends and my hubby…even of the don’t realize that if they walk away I might fall. Luckily, I have amazing friends that have grabbed me and in their own way let me know they aren’t going anywhere.

So keep me in check…holding on strong is at least working my muscles. It maybe tiring but I will push through it and make my way from the edge.

Isaiah 41:10……

Leave a Reply

Categories

