Posted by: Momma Sun | March 29, 2010

Where, oh Where…..

So I have been MIA for the pass two weeks. I have no excuses for why I have been missing, no great stories or reason that I fell off the wagon. I just went MIA and you can come up with what you want…..

So I am back and I have promised myself to be better than ever! I am devoted to my mamavation girls and myself. I am going to do this….and so are all of you girls in the sistahood.

Goals for the week –

Get back into the habit of eatting breakfast

Drink Water – no more soda!

Start the Wii Active 30 day Challenge

Responses

  1. Yay! Welcome back (I’m new)! Good for you for getting back to taking care of you 🙂

  2. Glad you’re back. Don’t beat yourself up, just get up, brush yourself off and push forward.

  3. Water and breakfast sound like nice grounding goals. Good luck with the wii as well. Be consistent, be happy.

  4. Everyone is allowed to take a break. Life happens! The soda is a killer isn’t it? I can’t wait to hear how the 30 day Challenge goes. Good luck!

  5. Just kick the soda to start and take it easy on yourself. Remember not to do too much at once, casue that’s when you get burnout. You never want to overwhelm yourself with the lifestyle changes. You want them gradual. XXOO


Leave a Reply

Categories

