Posted by: Momma Sun | February 22, 2010

Food Journal….today!

I didn’t  do well with my H2O as I have been doing, but I have eatten more than normal. It is funny to see the pictures and think, I AM A BREAD ADDICT! Seriously I love bread…..

If you can’t tell here was my day in a nut shell – or a bread bag

Breakfast

Bagel w. Cream Cheese

Banana

Glass of Milk

Snack

Girl Scout Cookies

Lunch

Ham Sandwich – on wheat no cheese

Potato Salad (half cup)

Water

Carrots

Snack

Grapefruit cup

Dinner

Chicken Sandwich

Salsa and Chips

Yogurt

Diet Pepsi

My H2O was 40oz, not nearly enough. I just didn’t think about drinking.

Leave a Reply

Categories

