Posted by: Momma Sun | February 9, 2010

Mamavation…

Today I joined www.bookieboo.com, it is a group for moms that are into fitness, weight loss and healthy living come together to share and get through this thing we call life together.

I got to admit it I am excited. I am a big cheerleader so I plan on helping others by being encouraging and checking in on them. In return, I am hoping some will come and cheer me on as well. I need it. I am a good cheerleader for others but for myself I lack just a bit.

I am hoping to join the sistahood of Mamavation. I will have to do weekly post and also video – eek, maybe I should rethink this, me on video….didn’t I say I want to lose weight – I don’t want to add 10 or 20 or should I say 100, I don’t really need to lose weight, the camera adds all the weight to me I think it will help me stay accountable! You will see me a lot more on twitter @Dana321!

My first goal – WATER, I need to drink more and I just need to drink something – water would be my best bet…..after today, cause I already have a coke zero and I might of enjoy not waste the rest of it, tomorrow – it will be H2O for me!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

