Posted by: Momma Sun | January 22, 2010

Dang it…

I am getting off to a horrible start…of course, I have a list as long as my arm what is stopping me from actually getting back to eatting right and drinking water. I still can’t believe just weeks ago, I hearted water. Now, I have fall back into eatting crap and not at the right times. Thats annoying!

Exercises has left me, too. I really got into that as well. I think tomorrow I am going to post a picture and get serious cause I can no longer do this game!!

TOMORROW I AM A QUITER!!! I AM QUITING this bad behavior and with God taking control of this!!

Losing it….seriously,

Dana

Leave a Reply

Categories

